Peymey Diffusion A.S.B.L.

Rue de la Comtesse de Flandre 8 Gravin van Vlaanderenstraat
1020 Brussels
T 02 201 17 13


Guy Delmote – Festival Director
Dianne Leenders – Finance Director & EFFFF
Jonathan Lenaerts – Press & Funding Manager
Chris Orgelt – Program & Subtitling Manager
Youssef SenioraGuests & Events Manager
Romain Roll – BIFMarket Consultant
Arthur Du Buisson – Webmaster & Logistics Coordinator
Mari Pérez – Film & VR Coordinator
Lina Matthys – Administrative & Crowdfunding Officer
Lotte Decaesstecker – Communication & Guests Officer
Sander Rosseels – Subtitling Officer
Sissilia Dincuff – Marketing Officer
Laura Van Caulaert – Social Media & Festival Off Officer
Thibault van de Werve – Short Film & Accreditation Officer


    I have read and accepted the privacy policy of the BIFFF

    Read here the privacy policy of the BIFFF

    BIFFF Board Members

    Georges Delmote Chairman
    Guy Delmote
    Delegate General
    Annie Bozzo Vice-Chair
    Freddy Bozzo Vice-Chair
    Jean-Pierre Braine Treasurer

    PeyMey Board Members

    Gilberte EtienneChairwoman
    Anne BertoliniSecretary
    Jean-Pierre BraineTreasurer
    Georges DelmoteAdministrator

    N A P Board Members

    Guy DelmoteChairman
    Annie BozzoVice-Chair
    Jean-Pierre BraineTreasurer
    Georges DelmoteAdministrator