Contact us

Peymey Diffusion A.S.B.L.

Rue de la Comtesse de Flandre 8 Gravin van Vlaanderenstraat
1020 Brussels
T 02 201 17 13


Guy Delmote – Festival Director
Dianne Leenders – Finance Director & EFFFF
Jonathan Lenaerts – Press & Funding Manager
Chris Orgelt – Program & Subtitling Manager
Youssef SenioraGuests & Events Manager
Romain Roll – BIFMarket Consultant
Arthur Du Buisson – Webmaster & Logistics Coordinator
Mari Pérez – Film & VR Coordinator
Alexis Bernaerts – Administrative & Crowdfunding Officer
Lotte Decaesstecker – Communication & Guests Officer
Sander Rosseels – Subtitling Officer
Sissilia Dincuff – Marketing Officer
Laura Van Caulaert – Social Media & Festival Off Officer
Thibault van de Werve – Short Film & Accreditation Officer


I have read and accepted the privacy policy of the BIFFF

Read here the privacy policy of the BIFFF

BIFFF Board Members

Georges Delmote Chairman
Guy DelmoteDelegate General
Annie Bozzo Vice-Chair
Freddy Bozzo Vice-Chair
Jean-Pierre Braine Treasurer

PeyMey Board Members

Gilberte EtienneChairwoman
Anne BertoliniSecretary
Jean-Pierre BraineTreasurer
Georges DelmoteAdministrator

N A P Board Members

Guy DelmoteChairman
Annie BozzoVice-Chair
Jean-Pierre BraineTreasurer
Georges DelmoteAdministrator