Contact

Peymey Diffusion A.S.B.L.

Rue de la Comtesse de Flandre 8 Gravin van Vlaanderenstraat
1020 Brussels
T 02 201 17 13
F 02 201 14 69
info@bifff.net

 

 

TEAM 2018
Guy Delmote Festival Director guy@bifff.net
Dianne Leenders Finance Director & EFFFF dianne@bifff.net
Youssef Seniora Guests & Events Coordinator youssef@bifff.net
Chris Orgelt Program Director chris@bifff.net
Jonathan Lenaerts Press Officer & Funding jonathan@bifff.net
Jean-Marc Cambier Short Film Coordinator & Administration jean-marc@bifff.net
Romain Roll Market Manager romainroll@bifff.net
Katia Olivier Marketing & Partnership Coordinator katia@bifff.net
Mari Pérez Film Coordinator mari@bifff.net
Yannick Schandené Welcome Desk Coordinator & Webmaster yannick@bifff.net
Arthur Du Buisson Planning & Volunteers Coordinator arthur@bifff.net
Catherine Salmon Accreditations & Festival Off Coordinator catherine@bifff.net
 

BIFFF Board Members

Georges Delmote Chairman
Annie Bozzo Vice-Chair
Freddy Bozzo Vice-Chair
Jean-Pierre Braine Treasurer
 

PeyMey Board Members

Gilberte Etienne Chairwoman
Anne Bertolini Secretary
Jean-Pierre Braine Treasurer
Georges Delmote Administrator
 

N A P Board Members

Guy Delmote Chairman
Annie Bozzo Vice-Chair
Jean-Pierre Braine Treasurer
Georges Delmote Administrator